Mon, Aug 17

|

Zoom meeting

Current Events for Youth Aug 16

In this class Amanda will teach about current events. Discussions will be about topics that have happened in previous week. The topic will range from science, politics, disasters, media and more. The current events can be world wide as well as within America.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Current Events for Youth Aug 16

Time & Location

Aug 17, 2020, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM EDT

Zoom meeting

About the event

In this class Amanda will teach about current events. Discussions will be about topics that have happened in previous week. The topic will range from science, politics, disasters, media and more. The current events can be world wide as well as within America. Each participant will be invited to add to the discussion and share his/her ideas, feelings, and thoughts.

We have two timeslots scheduled. Each session is one hour long. Please indicate which one you are interested to attend.

9/11 Fri  6 PM PT/9 PM ET

9/12 Sat 5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Share this event