Fri, Jan 21

|

Zoom

Introduction to Speech and Debate Open Class

All students are welcome!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Introduction to Speech and Debate Open Class

Time & Location

Jan 21, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Zoom

About the event

In this course, students will be introduced to the fundamentals of public speaking and debate. Through a combination of lectures, practice speeches, mock debates, and group activities, students will gain an understanding of effective speaking practices as well as argumentative skills that will be applicable to the rest of their education and their professional careers.

Jan 21 Fri  5 PM PT/8 PM ET --6PM PT/9PM ET

Share this event